Critical Crisis Model United Nations will have its first iteration from 17-18 October 2020. With 4 exciting crisis committees accommodating beginners, intermediate and advanced delegates. The committees are as follows:

Historical Continuous Crisis Committee (Beginner)
Contemporary Single Crisis Cabinet (Intermediate)
Futuristic Continuous Crisis Committee (Advanced)
Surprise Crisis Committee (Experienced)


Sign up using our linktree and have an amazing experience.


Phone number

Sarvesh Sobrun (Secretary General): +44 7950 495206 Sanskriti Pathania (Deputy Secretary General): +919906000707 Dana Gutu (Director General): +44 7579 211158